Reviews

Facebook Reviews

  • 4 star review  Nice, warm people. We can recommend the pollo en crema and the chile relleno dinner.

    thumb Jana Dunn
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Wonderful and friendly environment. Food was delicious!!

    thumb Sabas N Yolanda Cholula
    7/15/2018

    Great carnitas tacos! Will definitely return!

    thumb Dan Collins
    8/09/2018
  • 5 star review  The margaritas are amazing. No mix. Not bitter. οΏ½ The carnitas is great and the flour tortillas!!

    thumb Renee Courville Honea
    8/19/2018

    They serve very good food.

    thumb Sandy Quiroz
    8/28/2018

    el mejor menudo de reno 10 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    thumb Jesus Rafael Herrera
    8/10/2018
  • 5 star review  We highly recommend the delicious food and excellent service we received! Can’t wait to return!

    thumb Margie Johnson Neibert
    7/28/2018

    5 star review  So happy to have such yummy food so close to our house! Must try the Sopes...So good!

    thumb Sydney Simas
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  Yummy food, great owners!

    thumb Kelly Wilton Heckert
    7/15/2018
  • 5 star review  Food was delicious. Service is awesome. Waited a little but very understandable being that they are new. Love that it’s family ownedοΏ½

    thumb Monica Alaimo
    7/29/2018

    Great service and delicious food! Finally, something in the Northwest that is different from chain restaurants!!

    thumb Nia Fager Waters
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  Great, kind, welcoming people, service is excellent, and the food is incredible! I can't wait to go back!!!!

    thumb Torrie Allen
    7/25/2018
  • Great food! We had the sampler platter and it was worth every penny and more!

    thumb Amy Hartley
    8/11/2018

    5 star review  Tacos were bomb. Also the rest of my breakfast οΏ½

    thumb Ashley Goo
    7/14/2018

    5 star review  This place is amazing! Great food and great service! I love it!!

    thumb Juan Carlos Perez
    8/28/2018
  • Best Mexican food in Reno. tortillas made as you wait, the pupusas from El Salvador are amazing. Great friendly service.

    thumb Debbie Eisenbarth Wright
    8/10/2018

    Our new #1 spot for Mexican food and drinks. From food to service it was good. Definitely will go back.

    thumb Doreen Baird-Martin
    8/08/2018